2018 - 2019 
Early Childhood Screening Dates

Community Service Center
616 America Ave, Suite 101
Call Secretary Sue to set up your appointment!
333-8329


Tuesday, September 25
Thursday, September 27

Thursday, October 25
Saturday, October 27

Thursday, November 15
Saturday, November 17 

Tuesday, January 22
Thursday, January 24

Thursday, February 21
Saturday, February 23

Tuesday, March 26
Thursday, March 28

Thursday, April 11
Saturday, April 13

Tuesday, May 7
Thursday, May 9

 


Screening in early childhood supports children's readiness for kindergarten and promotes positive child health and developmental outcomes.