2020 Early Childhood Screening Dates
Paul Bunyan Center
3300 Gillett Drive NW
Call Secretary Sue to set up your appointment!
333-3119


Tuesday, January 21
Thursday, January 23
Thursday, February 20
Saturday, February 22
Tuesday, March 24
Thursday, March 26
Thursday, April 16
Saturday, April 18
Tuesday, May 19
Thursday, May 21