Rachel Amdahl

Community Education Director
Paul Bunyan Center
Rachel_Amdahl@isd31.net
333-3119, ext. 35311



Janelle Slough
ECFE/SR Coordinator & Teacher
Paul Bunyan Center
Janelle_Slough@isd31.net
333-3119, ext. 46303



Eileen Campbell
Community Education Secretary
Paul Bunyan Center

333-3284, 46301

 
 
Cailee Furer
ECFE Parent Educator
Paul Bunyan Center
Cailee_Furer@isd31.net
333-3119, ext. 46322




Katie Smith
ECFE Teacher and 3 Year-Old Pre-K Teacher
Paul Bunyan Center
Kathryn_Smith@isd31.net
333-3119, ext. 46323


 

 
Kenzie Hanson
3-4 Year-Old Pre-K Teacher
Paul Bunyan Center
mackenzie_hanson@isd31.net
333-3119, ext. 46406


 


Ashley Theisen
Pre-K Teacher
Paul Bunyan Center
Ashley_Theisen@isd31.net
333-3119, ext. 46309 



 
Kayley Stevens
Pre-K Teacher
JW Smith Elementary
Kayley_Stevens@isd31.net
333-3290


 

 
Lisa Newhouse
Pre-K Teacher
Jack & Jill Preschool
Lisa_Newhouse@isd31.net
755-3133


 

 
Mackinzie Greenwaldt
Pre-K Teacher
Jack & Jill Preschool
Mackinzie_Greenwaldt@isd31.net
755-3133


 

 
Emily Norris
Pre-K Teacher
JW Smith Elementary
Emily_Norris@isd31.net
333-3290


 

 
Alicia Samson
Pre-K Teacher
Paul Bunyan Center
Alicia_Samson@isd31.net
333-3119, ext. 46306


 

 
Danielle Stittsworth
Pre-K Teacher
Paul Bunyan Center
Danielle_Stittsworth@isd31.net
333-3119, ext. 46317


 

 
Deb Vikre
Pre-K Teacher
Paul Bunyan Center
Deb_Vikre@isd31.net
333-3119, ext. 46408